Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
30 août 2013

Dynasty Ahri

I didn't want to build this champion because I hate her, except when she is played botlane. I expected when she came out to play her as a support, but unfortunatly it wasn't really the best role for her, so I was kinda disapointed.. But one week ago it was the birthday of a friend who loves this champion, so I decided to sculpt her for him with the skin he prefers.

Fortunatly she was really cool to make, even if it was kinda long to scratch the clay on the 9 tails to get a "fur" effect... and I finally use the flocking I have on the socle.

I still have got some problems with the face, but I think that the new brush I have is better than the older, so I'll may improve with painting now. :)

 

DSCN3268

DSCN3275

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Yop,<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Trop belle ma Ahri d'amour, princesse des princesses ! <br /> <br /> Toi aussi tu l'aime, mais tu veux pas l avouer ( jalousie ?§/.! ?? ) ^-^ <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Faut savoir que ahri se joue a tous les postes, eh oui c'est la plus forte. <br /> <br /> Trop belle figure gg, cela sent le travail et le feed !!!!!
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité