Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
7 décembre 2013

Wolverine attempt

I made this figure like one week ago and I was like too lazy to take a good picture and to upload it. The picture there isn't awesome though, but it will have to do. It was the first time that I worked on a muscled body and it was really complicated, I've understood few things about this kind of project but I still have got a ton of things to learn. There's obviously many problems with the proportions, especially with the arms and the torso. I hope that I'll be able to make better next time but let's say that for a first attempt it could have turned out much worse. At least that's what I think, I may be wrong. Anyway, I really don't know what to think about this attempt so I'll enjoy any advices or criticizes.

 

DSCN3743

DSCN3744

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité