Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
20 décembre 2013

Happy Christmas summoners :)

I wanted to make a Christmas skin for a champion. At the begining I thought about Orianna but for some reasons I completly changed my mind and decided to build Soraka. Then I hesitated about which kind of colours I wanted to use... blue and white or red and white ? I asked many people and the red and white had more success from far. So there she is, the Christmas Soraka :)

 

DSCN3830

DSCN3822

 

And a last picture showing the mess in the oven while I bake the figure ( the quality is really bad but since it's not an important thing it doesn't really matter I guess. )

DSCN3813

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité