Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
4 janvier 2014

P is for Poppy, that's good enough for me.

Oh Poppy, Poppy, Poppy starts with P, yeah !

 

...Sweet Poppy, I can't express how much I love you and how much I love your adorable Lollipoppy skin. And even if some people think that it makes you looking like a down syndrome girl, don't listen to them, you're the most beautiful champion of this league :)

( I made her in only 7 or 8 hours and I think that I should have taken more time... she was pretty easy to make but there's still a couple of flaws and I think that I could have done better for her face. )

 

DSCN3909

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité