Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
28 mars 2014

Shrimp and other stuff.

I made a bunch of new jewelrys and I'm becoming a fangirl of shrimps, so there is the result of my fist attempt :

DSCN4223

 

 

 

Here is an other jewelry I built a long time ago, I'll probably try to make a similar one soon but with brighter colors :

DSCN4215

 

 

 

Something with a peacock feather and a fail imitation of Lapis Lazuli ( which didn't turn out that bad in my opinion, it just doesn't look like Lapis Lazuli at all ^^ ) :

DSCN4213

 

 

 

And finally some earings and a ring that I made with a kaleidoscope cane :

DSCN4208DSCN4209

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité