Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
18 juin 2015

And we will live each day in springtime.

I'm kinda lacking of words to explain or describe these jewelry...

 

I was inspired by drawings of flowers but the result is not as figurative.

DSCN5315

DSCN5314

DSCN5313

DSCN5316

 

 

I basically tried an imitation of wood from the book " Bijoux en pâte polymère : effets de matière, esprit nature et ethnique ", it didn't really work out, but it provided me an other effect that I enjoy; then I played with what left from the blue cane of the previous jewelry and made a kaleidoscope cane out of it.

 

DSCN5317

DSCN5318

DSCN5319

 

 

In this one I added some wood beads and seeds.

DSCN5320

DSCN5321

 

 

Have a nice day, cya soon !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité