Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
7 juillet 2015

...Have a drink, have a drive, go out and see what you can find !

 

So it's summertime and meanwhile it's apparently hot as fuck in France, in Sweden it's finally started to rain :D ! Oh joy ! Oh hapiness ! It feels so good to finally see some clouds.

Anyway, here are some pictures of stuff I made during the last months that I didn't published so far.

 

Courbes

 

Just play with shapes and volumes here.

 

 

 

DSCN5354

 

Tried to play with chalk, following this tutorial. It didn't turn out the same, but I still enjoy the effect, I think it kinda looks like a galaxy.

 

 

 

DSCN5357

 

A pretty cool effect in my opinion that mostly came out of a mistake. :)

 

Bye bye !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
je suis bienheureuse de te trouver ici car jamais je n'aurai pensé à t'appeler phylloxera ;-)!!!! j'ai adoré de suite ton collier!! je m'inscris ainsi je ne louperai rien !!<br /> <br /> à bientôt ici , sur le groupe, ailleurs ....<br /> <br /> encore bravo charlotte
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité