Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
12 juillet 2015

Hands across the water, heads across the sky.

Fish and feathers, imitations achieved with eventually success, you're the one who decides. The book of Hélène JeanClaude was quite helpful.

 

I tried to imitate ivory or bones... And it looks in my opinion, like wood. But oh well, I do like it. :)

DSCN5401

 

 

 

It took me forever to build this one. A cat playing around and beeing obsessed by feathers didn't help for sure... Also, I found these feathers during my walks, no animals were harmed.

DSCN5422

DSCN5412

DSCN5424

 

 

And finally, a necklace that I really enjoyed to build. The head is not proportional to the rest of the body, but I think I prefer it this way, it's cuter.

DSCN5433

DSCN5434

 

Alrighty, that's all. Cya !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité