Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
20 mai 2015

Earrings.

So I have -soon enough I'll say had- this flower cane to use. There we go, get ready for a bunch of photo :

 

I decided to use the flower cane for both side of these earrings, and since it wasn't enough to my taste, I decided to add some texture of lace and some glass beads here and there... so I basically made 4 different patterns for one pair of earring.

DSCN5190

DSCN5191

DSCN5193

 

 

 

A bit more of assymmetry with these ones :

DSCN5219

DSCN5222

DSCN5202

DSCN5201

 

 

 

Played again with glass beads...

DSCN5217

DSCN5218

DSCN5200

 

 

 

 Just some slices of cane here :

 

DSCN5206

 

DSCN5207

 

 

 

 

Alright, it's enough for now. Got a lot more to upload, but it will be in an other post :)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité