Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
24 octobre 2013

Harbinger Kassadin

I don't like LoL's champion who are able to jump everywhere every seconds. I hate them even more when they've got an ugly freaky face and when they come from the void. I'm not saying that all the champions of this game must be colored in sparkling pink and wearing flowers crown ( even if it would be fucking awesome for sure ), but god, why is he so scary ?

Anyway, it was a comission and I can't deny that I enjoyed a lot to build this creepy thing. I worked with liquid polymer to get an almost translucent blade but since the weather is awfully rainy there, I don't think that you can imagine it when you'll watch the picture and that's also why my pictures are so bad. Deal with it, I can't do much better at the moment.

Last thing, as you can notice, I've got new socles for my sculptures :)

 

DSCN3514
DSCN3511
DSCN3517

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité