Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Keep the streets empty for me.
30 novembre 2013

Haunted Zyra

Since I saw this skin of Zyra I wanted to scult her but I was kinda busy with the sculpture of Jinx, the one of Wolverine ( I'll post the picture soon, I just need to find some time and a good daylight ), the new jewelrys I made and my job as babysitter. Fortunatly I finally found the time to make it and I'm pretty happy of the result. It was easier than usual to build her because of her pose so I hadn't to focus on too many details. Anyway, if you don't like it you still can enjoy the socle which is fucking awesome :)

 

DSCN3725

DSCN3736

                                                           DSCN3728

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Keep the streets empty for me.
Publicité
Archives
Keep the streets empty for me.
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité